YTO Go Mani Go Album Cover (1).png

Go Mani Go!

The highly acclaimed eight piece Yiddish Twist Orchestra (YTO) have followed up their first hugely successful album ‘Let’s’ with a new four track EP ‘Go Mani Go’ on the band’s own label – YTO Records.


Featuring two vocal tracks: ‘No Coins (in the fountain)’ and ‘Go Mani Go’ sung by the irrepressible Natty Bo; and two instrumentals: ‘Shake Your Pick’ and ’Rotem’s Epl’ – all tracks currently feature in the band’s live shows.


Recorded at Konk Studios, the EP was produced and mixed by Andrew J. Jones.


You can purchase the EP here for £10 plus £2.50 P+P.

YTO01-682 (Small).jpg