top of page
What's On
Tristan Banks Promo B&W by Greg Heath (1).jpg

Tristan Banks Quartet
at Pizza Express Jazz Club, Soho
Tuesday 27th February 2024

(c)Monika S Jakubowska-0615.jpg

Omar Puente Charanga Jazz Sextet
at Walthamstow Trades Hall
Saturday 2nd March 2024

Gwyn Canary Shot.jpg

Gwyn Jay Allen
at Pizza Express Live Holborn
Monday 4th March 2024

Omar Rios.jpg

Omar Rios Quartet
at Pizza Express Live Soho
Tuesday 5th March 2024

Aaron Liddard photo 2.jpg

Aaron Liddard
at Pizza Express Live Holborn
Wednesday 6th March 2024

Omar Puente & Alex Wilson Quartet Comp.jpeg

Alex Wilson & Omar Puente Quartet
at Pizza Express Live Soho
Wednesday 6th March 2024

Duo Photo-min.jpg

Tori Freestone & Alcyona Mick
at Crazy Coqs, Brasserie Zedel
Friday 8th March 2024

Essex County Comp.JPG

Essex County
at Pizza Express Live Holborn
Friday 19th March 2024

Robbie Cavanagh Compressed.jpg

Robbie Cavanagh
at Pizza Express Live Holborn
Thursday 28th March 2024

Omar Spice photo Comp.jpg

Omar Puente Charanga Sextet
at Ronnie Scott's
Friday 12th April 2024

Lauren Housley.jpg

Lauren Housley
and the Northern Cowboys
at Pizza Express Live Holborn
Wednesday 17th April 2024

Duo with Omar in action (1).jpg

Omar Puente & Ilario Ferrari
at Crazy Coqs, Brasserie Zedel
Saturday 20th April 2024

JD Live 1 (With Doc Brown).jpg

The Jazz Defenders
at Pizza Express Jazz Club, Soho
Tuesday 30th April 2024

YTO01-648 (Small).jpg

Yiddish Twist Orchestra

at Pizza Express Live Holborn
Wednesday 8th May 2024

Laura Oakes Head shot crop.png

Laura Oakes & Rob Wheeler
at Pizza Express Live Holborn
Wednesday 15th May 2024

Martha D Lewsi.jpg

Martha D Lewis
at Crazy Coqs, Brasserie Zedel
Saturday 8th June 2024

Najma-Akhtar-Photo-Jazz-Cafe-compressor_edited_edited.jpg

Najma Akhtar
at Crazy Coqs, Brasserie Zedel
Friday 21st June 2024

Contact

64 Sandtoft Road,
Charlton, London,
SE7 7L
R

00 44 (0)20 8378 1012

bottom of page